Institute Commitee

Institute Committee

Institute Committee

The Institute Committee assists the Director in developing the general guidelines related to the planning and coordination of the Institute's research projects as well as to the Institute management policy.

The Institute Committee consists of:

- a) The Director at the head of it;
- b) five members appointed by the Institute researchers and technologists;
- c) one representative of the Institute's technical and administrative staff.

Current composition of the Institute Committee:

- Dr. Andrea Scaloni (Direttore dell'ISPAAM)
- Dr. Chiara D'Ambrosio
- Dr. Giovanni Re
- Dr. Federico Sanna
- Dr. Francesca Serralutzu
- Dr. Stefania Spagnuolo
- Sig. Maddalena Sassu