Staff Napoli

image_pdfimage_print

Nome

Cognome

Ruolo

Sede

 Mail

Ricercatori

Simona

Arena

Ricercatore

Napoli

 simona.arena@cnr.it

Simonetta

Caira

Ricercatore

Napoli

simonetta.caira@cnr.it

Chiara

D’Ambrosio

Ricercatore

Napoli

 chiara.dambrosio@cnr.it

Viviana

Genualdo

Ricercatore

Napoli

 viviana.genualdo@cnr.it

Alessandra

Iannuzzi

Ricercatore

Napoli

 alessandra.iannuzzi@cnr.it

Giuseppe

Maglione

Ricercatore

Napoli

 giuseppe.maglione@cnr.it

Raffaele

Palomba

Ricercatore

Napoli

 raffaele.palomba@cnr.it

Angela

Perucatti

I° Ricercatore

Napoli

 angela.perucatti@cnr.it

Franca

Polimeno

Ricercatore

Napoli

 franca.polimeno@cnr.it

Giovanni

Renzone

Ricercatore

Napoli

 giovanni.renzone@cnr.it

Rosario

Rullo

Ricercatore

Napoli

 rosario.rullo@cnr.it

Anna Maria

Salzano

Ricercatore

Napoli

 annamaria.salzano@cnr.it

Fiorella

Sarubbi

Ricercatore

Napoli

 fiorella.sarubbi@cnr.it

Stefania

Spagnuolo

Ricercatore

Napoli

 mariastefania.spagnuolo@cnr.it

Tecnici

Giuseppe

Auriemma

Tecnico

Napoli

 giuseppe.auriemma@cnr.it

Francesco

Catalano

Tecnico

Napoli

francesco.catalano@ispaam.cnr.it

Giuseppe

Grazioli

Tecnico

Napoli

giuseppe.grazioli@cnr.it

Domenico

Incarnato

Tecnico

Napoli

 domenico.incarnato@cnr.it

Gianfranco

Novi

Tecnico

Napoli

 gianfranco.novi@cnr.it

Ciro

Orsini

Tecnico

Napoli

ciro.orsini@cnr.it

Raffaele

Pappalardo

Tecnico

Napoli

 raffaele.pappalardo@cnr.it

Cristina

Rossetti

Tecnico

Napoli

 cristina.rossetti@cnr.it

Anna

Varonesi

Tecnico

Napoli

 anna.varonesi@cnr.it

Amministrativi

Adriana

Capriglione

Amministrativo

Napoli

 adriana.capriglione@cnr.it

Antonietta

Cataldo

Amministrativo

Napoli

 antonietta.cataldo@cnr.it

Loredana

Di Pierno

Amministrativo

Napoli

 loredana.dipierno@cnr.it

Vincenzo

Marchese

Amministrativo

Napoli

 vincenzo.marchese@cnr.it

Tommaso

Mozzillo

Amministrativo

Napoli

 tommaso.mozzillo@cnr.it

 

Istituto per il Sistema Produzione Animale in Ambiente Mediterraneo