Staff Napoli

image_pdfimage_print

Name

Surname

Position

Location

 Mail

Researcher

Simona

Arena

Researcher

Napoli

 simona.arena@cnr.it

Simonetta

Caira

Researcher

Napoli

simonetta.caira@cnr.it

Chiara

D’Ambrosio

Researcher

Napoli

 chiara.dambrosio@cnr.it

Viviana

Genualdo

Researcher

Napoli

 viviana.genualdo@cnr.it

Alessandra

Iannuzzi

Researcher

Napoli

 alessandra.iannuzzi@cnr.it

Giuseppe

Maglione

Researcher

Napoli

 giuseppe.maglione@cnr.it

Raffaele

Palomba

Researcher

Napoli

 raffaele.palomba@cnr.it

Angela

Perucatti

Senior Researcher

Napoli

 angela.perucatti@cnr.it

Franca

Polimeno

Researcher

Napoli

 franca.polimeno@cnr.it

Giovanni

Renzone

Researcher

Napoli

 giovanni.renzone@cnr.it

Rosario

Rullo

Researcher

Napoli

 rosario.rullo@cnr.it

Anna Maria

Salzano

Researcher

Napoli

 annamaria.salzano@cnr.it

Fiorella

Sarubbi

Researcher

Napoli

 fiorella.sarubbi@cnr.it

Stefania

Spagnuolo

Researcher

Napoli

 mariastefania.spagnuolo@cnr.it

Technician

Giuseppe

Auriemma

Technician

Napoli

 giuseppe.auriemma@cnr.it

Francesco

Catalano

Technician

Napoli

francesco.catalano@ispaam.cnr.it

Giuseppe

Grazioli

Technician

Napoli

giuseppe.grazioli@cnr.it

Domenico

Incarnato

Technician

Napoli

 domenico.incarnato@cnr.it

Gianfranco

Novi

Technician

Napoli

 gianfranco.novi@cnr.it

Ciro

Orsini

Technician

Napoli

ciro.orsini@cnr.it

Raffaele

Pappalardo

Technician

Napoli

 raffaele.pappalardo@cnr.it

Cristina

Rossetti

Technician

Napoli

 cristina.rossetti@cnr.it

Anna

Varonesi

Technician

Napoli

 anna.varonesi@cnr.it

Administrative

Adriana

Capriglione

Administrative

Napoli

 adriana.capriglione@cnr.it

Antonietta

Cataldo

Administrative

Napoli

 antonietta.cataldo@cnr.it

Loredana

Di Pierno

Administrative

Napoli

 loredana.dipierno@cnr.it

Vincenzo

Marchese

Administrative

Napoli

 vincenzo.marchese@cnr.it

Tommaso

Mozzillo

Administrative

Napoli

 tommaso.mozzillo@cnr.it

 

Institute for the Animal Production System in the Mediterranean Environment