Staff Sassari

image_pdfimage_print

Nome

Cognome

Ruolo

Sede

 Mail

Ricercatori

Simonetta

Bullitta

I° Ricercatore

Sassari

 simonettamaria.bullitta@cnr.it

Rita

Melis

Ricercatore

Sassari

rita.melis@cnr.it

Rosella

Muresu

Ricercatore

Sassari

 rosella.muresu@cnr.it

Antonello

Franca

Ricercatore

Sassari

 antonio.franca@cnr.it

Giannella

Piluzza

Ricercatore

Sassari

 giovanna.piluzza@cnr.it

Claudio Antonio

Porqueddu

I° Ricercatore

Sassari

 claudioantonio.porqueddu@cnr.it

Giovanni

Re

Ricercatore

Sassari

 giovanniantonio.re@cnr.it

Federico

Sanna

Ricercatore

Sassari

 federico.sanna@cnr.it

Francesca

Serralutzu

Ricercatore

Sassari

francesca.serralutzu@cnr.it

Leonardo

Sulas

Ricercatore

Sassari

 leonardo.sulas@cnr.it

Tecnici

Daniele

Dettori

Tecnico

Sassari

 daniele.dettori@cnr.it

Daniele

Nieddu

Tecnico

Sassari

daniele.nieddu@cnr.it

Salvatore

Nieddu

Tecnico

Sassari

 salvatore.nieddu@cnr.it

Piero

Saba

Tecnico

Sassari

piero.saba@cnr.it

Maddalena

Sassu

Tecnico

Sassari

 mariamaddalena.sassu@cnr.it

AntonPietro

Stangoni

Tecnico Sassari  antonpietro.stangoni@cnr.it

Amministrativi

Alessandro

Ortu

Amministrativo

Sassari

 alessandro.ortu@cnr.it

Franca

Serra

Amministrativo

Sassari

 franca.serra@cnr.it

Istituto per il Sistema Produzione Animale in Ambiente Mediterraneo