Staff Sassari

image_pdfimage_print

Name

Surname

Position

Location

 Mail

Researcher

Simonetta

Bullitta

Senior Researcher

Sassari

 simonettamaria.bullitta@cnr.it

Rita

Melis

Researcher

Sassari

 rita.melis@cnr.it

Rosella

Muresu

Researcher

Sassari

 rosella.muresu@cnr.it

Antonello

Franca

Researcher

Sassari

 antonio.franca@cnr.it

Giannella

Piluzza

Researcher

Sassari

 giovanna.piluzza@cnr.it

Claudio Antonio

Porqueddu

Senior Researcher

Sassari

 claudioantonio.porqueddu@cnr.it

Giovanni

Re

Researcher

Sassari

 giovanniantonio.re@cnr.it

Federico

Sanna

Researcher

Sassari

  federico.sanna@cnr.it

Leonardo

Sulas

Researcher

Sassari

 leonardo.sulas@cnr.it

Technician

Daniele

Dettori

Technician

Sassari

daniele.dettori@cnr.it

Salvatore

Nieddu

Technician

Sassari

 salvatore.nieddu@cnr.it

Piero

Saba

Technician

Sassari

piero.saba@cnr.it

Maddalena

Sassu

Technician

Sassari

mariamaddalena.sassu@cnr.it

AntonPietro

Stangoni

Technician

Sassari

antonpietro.stangoni@cnr.it

Administrative

Alessandro

Ortu

Administrative

Sassari

 alessandro.ortu@cnr.it

Franca

Serra

Administrative

Sassari

 franca.serra@cnr.it

 

Institute for the Animal Production System in the Mediterranean Environment