Institute Commitee


The Institute Committee assists the Director in developing the general guidelines related to the planning and coordination of the Institute’s research projects as well as to the Institute management policy.

The Institute Committee consists of:

a) The Director at the head of it;

b) five members appointed by the Institute researchers and technologists;

c) one representative of the Institute’s technical and administrative staff.

Current composition of the Institute Committee:

Dr. Andrea Scaloni (ISPAAM Director);

Dr. Anna Maria Salzano

Dr. Giuseppe Maglione

Dr. Gianni Re

Dr. Angela Perucatti

Dr. Antonello Franca

Mr. Domenico Incarnato

Institute for the Animal Production System in the Mediterranean Environment